freddakarlsson

Mina tankar, funderingar...

... det har varit värre.

Kategori: -

I told you to be patient
I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced
I told you to be kind
In the morning I'll be with you
But it will be a different "kind"
I'll be holding all the tickets
And you'll be owning all the fines

I told you to be patient
I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced
I told you to be kind
In the morning I'll be with you
But it will be a different "kind"
I'll be holding all the tickets
And you'll be owning all the fines


Förhållanden har faktist klarat av sånahär situationer, där båda har gjort samma misstag , och klarat sig och varit mer varandra livet ut. Svårt att du inte vill det bara, det ända som blockerar ett bra förhållande är du själv. Har alltid varit, du är rädd för min kärlek.

Just move on... 
Inte lätt...

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: