freddakarlsson

Mina tankar, funderingar...

I've done a few things that I shouldn't be proud of

Kategori: -

 
I admit it, I've done a few things that I shouldn't be proud of
I got no remorse, no regrets, 
never happy endings, only downsets
And if you wanna get down
I can go down as low as you wanna get
I wouldn't try to push me
It'll (It will) only leave you with regret
 
Don't test me!
 
I can rip you off, and steal all your cash
suckerpunch you in the face, stand back and laugh
Leave you stranded as fast as a heart-attack
All day, I think bad thoughts
I can break your heart at the drop of a hat
Stab you in the back, in two minutes flat
Screw your girl in the back of my Cadillac
I think bad thoughts
 
Take this to the streets, full of shit
Flush it down the toilet like you're taking a piss
It should be good, to see, for a change 
just a day, how the other half lives
And when I take you out, I'll stare you down 
Make sure you're getting nervous
You won't understand
That's how it is as a knight in Satan's service

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: